Page 1 of 1

Seismobatch doesn't show file name!

Posted: 07 Jan 2021, 07:36
by humam2104
Seismobatch is a great program, but it needs a feature that shows the file name (and even the directory) of the file I'm working on! otherwise all things get mixed up!
I have two sets of trials with the same name, the only thing that differentiates between the files is the directory. Please include this ASAP

Re: Seismobatch doesn't show file name!

Posted: 07 Jan 2021, 16:26
by seismosoft
Thanks for the suggestion. We will include the path of the working directory in the title of its main window, so that it is always obvious to the user where the files lie.
Seismosoft Support

Re: Seismobatch doesn't show file name!

Posted: 06 May 2021, 09:01
by humam2104
Greetings,
Just a kind reminder that this feature is not existing in the latest version of the software and we would really appreciate it if it was there

Re: Seismobatch doesn't show file name!

Posted: 06 May 2021, 12:14
by seismosoft
humam2104,

New features are only added in new Versions of the programs. The new Releases only fix some important problems or bugs of the current version.
Seismosoft Support